Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Always happy - professional staff

11 August 2019

sales

5

My overall experience with Lee at Stephen James Mini was very good, great customer service.

08 August 2019

service

4

Not sure why my car has never been checked until now

06 August 2019

service

5

Staff polite and had lots of knowledge to help custoner

06 August 2019

service

2.5

I had to return, because the service indicator wasn't reset at the time of the service. 16 mile round trip. Wasted fuel and time.

28 July 2019

service

4

I was satisfied with the service i received regarding the service to my car.

26 July 2019

service

4

When I got back in my car the low pressure sign had come up for my tyres. It would have been good if they had sorted that out for me as it happened while at the dealership

26 July 2019

service

5

Booked car in which was seen at the correct time and returned on time.

23 July 2019

service

3

Expensive but polite and efficient service.

18 July 2019

service

5

They did everything they said they would with no hidden surprises. Really liked the video of the vehicle health check that was sent to us.

15 July 2019

sales

5

The sales representative, Oliver Edwards, although he left me under no illusion that or in any doubt

13 July 2019

service

5

Very efficient, friendly and conducted in the time frame advised

09 July 2019

sales

5

It was quick and easy

08 July 2019

sales

5

Everything was on time and efficiently explained

08 July 2019

sales

5

I was very impressed by Jordan Clarke who was a lovely guy and very helpful.

08 July 2019

sales

5

Jordan went out of his way to get the car ready for me to pick up on a Friday evening despite the fact that I'd originally said I'd pick it up on the Saturday morning. Everyone I spoke with at MINI we're very helpful and friendly.

02 July 2019

service

5

Had a few issues with getting my old car repaired but the Service Manager was great at resolving once he was involved. He actually takes customer service very seriously and was really nice and professional - Dave!

27 June 2019

service

1

Did not feel welcomed. The service representative was busy in voicing her own opinion rather than listening to what I have to say.

15 June 2019

sales

5

Getting the regular updates of where my new car was on the production line, the ease of trading in my other mini all helped. And Oliver Edwards spent an hour or so with me when I picked it up, going through the various settings.

10 June 2019

service

5

Car collected promptly and delivered back in a timely fashion.

05 June 2019

sales

5

Jordan Clarke is a very good salesman he help me get the car quickly as I had surgery on my foot which meant I cannot weight bear for 3 months so yes very impressed with Jordan very friendly and very good knowledge of the car

02 June 2019

service

5

They fixed an issue that was present from new that a different dealer missed

30 May 2019

service

5

A fast reliable service

28 May 2019

sales

5

I love the new car! Jordan was excellent.

28 May 2019

service

2

Initial video inspection was incorrect, and no follow up was done to correct this. Car was clearly left outside over the weekend and covered in bird mess, it was clean on the outside when dropped off. Inside had a number of greasy hand marks